Contact

 

Teede Tehnokeskus AS

Registry code 10701123  

Väike-Männiku 26
11216 Tallinn                                                 
ESTONIA
E-mail: info@teed.ee
Phone: +(372) 677 1500 
Fax: +(372) 677 1523                 

Laboratory – Department of Tallinn:

May 1st – Oct 31st
Mon-Fri 8:15-18:45
Nov 1st – Apr 30th
Mon-Th 8:15-16:45
Fri 8:15-15:45

Laboratory – Department of Viljandi:

Aadress: Riia mnt 1, Viljandi (Sakala Teed OÜ territooriumil).

Apr 1st – Nov 30th
Mon-Th 8:15-16.45 (break 12:30-13:00)
Fri 8:15-15:45 (break 12:30-13:00)
Dec 1st – Mar 31st
Mon-Wed 8:15-16:45 (break 12:30-13:00)
Th-Fri CLOSED

Board

Taivo Möll

Head of the Company

E-post: taivo@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 506 3834

Back to beginning ↑

Administration

Valev Kuusemäe

Head of Finance/Deputy Manager

E-post: valev.kuusemae@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 677 1506

Mobiil: +(372) 502 5034

Laila Kandi-Tammsalu

Controller General

E-post: laila.kandi-tammsalu@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 677 1513

Marge Mälk

HR Specialist

E-post: marge.malk@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5551 9402

Kristiina Kuudisiim

Secretary

E-post: kristiina.kuudisiim@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 677 1500

Mobiil: +(372) 5887 1289

Back to beginning ↑

Research and Development

Marek Truu

Head of Department

E-post: marek.truu@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 506 8809

Maret Jentson

Chief Specialist

E-post: maret.jentson@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 515 9593

Egon Horg

Chief Specialist

E-post: egon.horg@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 501 4186

Veiko Tikas

Chief Specialist

E-post: veiko.tikas@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5343 7325

Romet Raun

Measurements Project Manager

E-post: romet.raun@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5335 8643

Back to beginning ↑

Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS)

Stanislav Metlitski

Head of Department

E-post: stanislav.metlitski@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1318

Mobiil: +(372) 511 9193

Märt Puust

Project Manager

E-post: mart.puust@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 513 5336

Juri Ess

Traffic Specialist

E-post: juri.ess@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 677 1526

Andres Teder

Specialist

E-post: andres.teder@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 509 0250

Back to beginning ↑

Supervision

Timo Tsefels

Head of Department

E-post: timo.tsefels@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1325

Mobiil: +(372) 513 2469

Hannes Freiberg

Chief Specialist

E-post: hannes.freiberg@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5333 7469

Veiko Kurg

Chief Specialist

E-post: veiko.kurg@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5303 0727

Jüri Kivi

Chief Specialist

E-post: juri.kivi@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5342 7091

Back to beginning ↑

Laboratory

Henri Prank

Head of Department

E-post: henri.prank@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 6 791 342

Mobiil: +(372) 5802 3552

Mark Meikas

Deputy Head of Department

E-post: mark.meikas@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1302

Mobiil: +(372) 510 2435

Kadri Vinni

Quality Manager

E-post: kadri.vinni@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1315

Kristjan Johanson

Chief Specialist

E-post: kristjan.johanson@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 6791310

Mobiil: +(372) 512 6690

Regina Efremova

Chief Specialist

E-post: regina.efremova@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1323

Mobiil: +(372) 5342 0221

Mikk Teelahk

Specialist

E-post: mikk.teelahk@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 53494158

Märt Hain

Chief Specialist

E-post: mart.hain@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1312

Mobiil: +(372) 5331 0945

Markus Mänd

Chief Specialist

E-post: markus.mand@teed.ee

Telefon: +(372) 679 1303

Mobiil: +(372) 5307 7543

Back to beginning ↑

Laboratory - Viljandi

Liia Lohk

Technician in Viljandi

E-post: liia.lohk@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5197 5365

Back to beginning ↑

Certification

Hannela Lokko

Project Manager

E-post: hannela.lokko@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 518 2891

Aleksander Altmäe

Chief Specialist

E-post: aleksander.altmae@teed.ee

Mobiil: +(372) 5629 5715

Back to beginning ↑

Council

Andres Uusma

Sirli Sipp Kulli

Sven Kirsipuu

Back to beginning ↑

Contact us

Send