AS Teede Tehnokeskus

Email: info@teed.ee

Phone: +(372) 677 1500

reg. code 10701123

KMKR / VAT ID: EE100793262

IBAN: EE962200221015207729

SWIFT kood / BIC: HABAEE2X

Tallinn office and laboratory

Address:

Väike-Männiku 26

11216 Tallinn

Open hours:
01.05 - 30.09
M - F
08:15 - 18:45
01.10 - 30.04
M - Th
08:15 - 16:45
F
08:15 - 15:45

Board

Taivo Möll

Head of the Company

taivo@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 506 3834

Administration

Henri Prank

Deputy head of the company

henri.prank@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5802 3552

Mark Meikas

Administrative manager

mark.meikas@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 510 2435

Ilona Heinpõld

Accountant

ilona.heinpold@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 514 6543

Laila Kandi

Head accountant

laila.kandi@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 677 1513

Kristiina Kuudisiim

Secretary

kristiina.kuudisiim@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 677 1500

Mob: +(372) 5887 1289

Research and Development

Marek Truu

Head of Department

marek.truu@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 506 8809

Sven Veskioja

Project manager

sven.veskioja@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5330 9425

Egon Horg

Measurement engineer

egon.horg@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 501 4186

Veiko Tikas

Measurement engineer

veiko.tikas@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5343 7325

Anti Kasuk

Geoinformatics engineer

anti.kasuk@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 506 0760

Kristjan Johanson

Software engineer

kristjan.johanson@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 512 6690

Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS)

Stanislav Metlitski

Head of Department

stanislav.metlitski@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1318

Mob: +(372) 511 9193

Märt Puust

Project Manager

mart.puust@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 513 5336

Tanel Jairus

Traffic engineer

tanel.jairus@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5660 9550

Meelis Tapo

Data analyst

Andres Teder

Specialist

andres.teder@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 509 0250

Supervision

Timo Tsefels

Head of Department

timo.tsefels@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1325

Mob: +(372) 513 2469

Veiko Kurg

Supervision engineer

veiko.kurg@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5303 0727

Merilin Kalle

Supervision engineer

merilin.kalle@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5379 9056

Laboratory

Henri Prank

Head of Department

henri.prank@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5802 3552

Mark Meikas

Deputy Head of Department

mark.meikas@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 510 2435

Kadri Vinni

Quality Manager

Marko Jaaksaar

Chief specialist

Construction materials

marko.jaaksaar@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 551 5823

Triin Hallik

Chief specialist

Bitumen binders

triin.hallik@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5349 2853

Regina Jefremova

Chief Specialist

Aggregates

regina.efremova@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5342 0221

Markus Mänd

Chief Specialist

markus.mand@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1303

Mob: +(372) 5307 7543

Certification

Hannela Lokko

Project Manager

hannela.lokko@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 518 2891

Trainings

Eva Äkke

Project Manager

eva.akke@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 505 4226